Using the Call API feature (Beginner)

Hello, I am very new to Botpress and i have been doing some practise on it, thanks to this community.
I am using: Botpress Server Version 11.8.4

I have been trying to use the call API function with no success.

in this guide : https://botpress.io/docs/tutorials/skill-call-api/ ,

i am assuming the goal here is to use the bot to display the different categories and sub categorues in the spotify api.

This is how it should display as an example

Category = America Subcategory =country music , hiphop music
Category = uk Subcategory =House music , rock music

The bot should be able to display the categories and the sub categories on request.

In the examples, Can one explain to me what is actually going on in each step?

Part 1
The circled part .

What is that command , and what does it mean?

Part 2
[Body]

Do you leave that space just below the comment empty or should i post my json response which am getting when i use postman?.

Part 3
[Headers]

What should i place here ?

Part 4
[Memory]

I understand on the use of {{temp.response}}, but i don’t understand where the response is being displayed. Is The saved response object, similar to the json i get when i run the api from postman?

Part 5
I understand what templating is, but how can i apply it on botpress server so that my bot can function effectively, and what type of json code do i put on the header and body section?

Please I need some step by step guidance, So that i can understand. I have searched for a proper you tube tutorial in vain.

Also, if you look at the picture, you can see this getToken(args) action being used in the entry node, or rather, the get-auth-token node.

There is NO metion of this getToken in the documentation. Also, if you try to acess the API provided in the example, you will find an error.

I am also having the same trouble.